Hall of Champions 2019

Winning at the national finals for your age group is one of the greatest achievements in Physie. Congratulations to all our Grand Champions of 2019.

Eloise Jones

6 Year Champion

Hayley Wong

7 Year Champion

Claire Neville

8 Year Champion

Samantha Kinnaird

9 Year Champion

Bella Bracher

10 Year Champion

Georgie Reed

11 Year Champion

Mia Dallinger

12 Year Champion

Isabella Simos

13 Year Champion

Amber Im

14 Year Champion

Tara Nuss

15 Year Champion

Ava Bernard

15 Year Champion

Jayda Colson

1st Year Senior Champion

Isabel Mooney

1st Year Senior Champion

Erin Crotty

2nd Year Senior Champion

Phoebe Kypreos

2nd Year Senior Champion

Lenna Karadjov

Novice Senior Champion

Caitlin Mewett

Open Senior 19-20 Champion

Lauren Perry

Open Senior 21-22 Champion

Kamya Jennings

Open Senior 23-24 Champion

Phoebe Collins

Open Senior 25-27 Champion

Ashleigh Barry

28+ Overall Grand Champion

Sally Lamplough

Elite ladies Champion

Rebecca Jadwat

Novice Ladies Champion

Stacey Wild

Intermediate Champion

Nicole Bailey

Open Ladies U33 Champion

Peta Jacobsen

O33 & Overall Champion

Carly Robinson

Open Ladies O40 Champion

Leisl Moyes

Open Ladies O50 Champion


Kim Ward

Open Ladies O60 Champion