Hall of Champions 2021

Winning at the national finals for your age group is one of the greatest achievements in Physie. Congratulations to all our Grand Champions of 2021.

Isabella Huang

6 Year Champion

Ava Dedes

7 Year Champion

Lucy Lamplough

8 Year Champion

Elsie Rogers

9 Year Champion

Addison Ward

10 Year Champion

Violet Leis

11 Year Champion

Mia Fahy

12 Year Champion

Georgie Reed

13 Year Champion

Natasha Gosby

14 Year Champion

Grace Duncan

15 Year Champion

Ava Percival

15 Year Champion

Imogen McLean

1st Year Senior Champion

Kiara Leis

1st Year Senior Champion

Bethany Roat

2nd Year Senior Champion

Olivia Barker

2nd Year Senior Champion

Jayda Colson

Novice Senior Champion

Sierra Warnock

Open Senior 19-20 Champion

Rachael Vella

Open Senior 21-22 Champion

Ana Castellan

Open Senior 23-24 Champion

Amelia Kentwell

Open Senior 25+ Champion

Hannah Lyons

28+ Overall Grand Champion

Amelia Kirkland

Novice ladies Champion

Stacey Wild

Intermediate Champion

Natalie Allan

U33 Ladies Champion

Sally Lamplough

O33 & Overall Champion

Kim Gerard

Open Ladies O40 Champion

Leisl Moyes

Open Ladies O50 Champion

Kim Ward

Open Ladies O60 Champion