Congratulations to the following national champions who will be invited to perform on the BJP 2013 DVD:

5-6 years: Emma Baldwin

7-8 years: Lara Sullivan

9-10 years: Laine Lewis

11-12 years: Amber Clark

13-1st years: Emily Herbert

13-1st years: Elyse Gregory

Seniors:  Brooke Davey

Ladies: Carly Robinson

We look forward to seeing them perform next year’s syllabus.


June 13th, 2024|

Here is a weekly series to help you perfect some key Physie positions. Watch the video to see


June 11th, 2024|

In the 1930’s Bjelke-Petersen held mass open-air competitions and displays that were the largest gathering of their kind

5 mins with Tess

June 8th, 2024|

My life as a Physie girl in 5 words is... rewarding, fun, busy, exciting and fulfilling. The best

Physie TV

Physie TV

Some of the best selection of videos highlights on Physie TV

Hall of Champions

Hall of Champions

Congratulations to all our Grand Champions of 2022.

Performing Art Gallery

Performing Art Gallery

See our Physical Culture image gallery


Senior Grand Champions

Senior Grand Champions

The Senior Champion Girl Finals have been held annually at the Sydney Opera House since 1974.